Our Agents

Andrew Nahin

I was born and raised in Newport Beach, California. I graduated from Corona [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-338-3916
Fax: 949-650-7896
Mail: andrew@metroestates.com

BRE# 01733377

Angela Glaser

Homeowner and resident of Balboa Island, Angela Glaser specializes in the island and [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-466-4457
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: angela@metroestates.com

BRE# 00680544

Angelique Bustillos

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-228-1442
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: angelique@metroestates.com

BRE# 1985403

Angie Weeks

Truly passionate about property, Angie's been an active Realtor since 23 years old, [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-338-7408
Fax: 877-230-3211
Mail: angie@metroestates.com

BRE# 01398537

Ann Harris

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-433-3225
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: ann@metroestates.com

BRE# 01339869

Aren Kurkjian

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-872-4724
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: aren@metroestates.com

BRE# 01396942

Betty Jo Greenfeld

Betty Jo Greenfeld specializes in income properties, condos, and single family residential properties. [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-887-2660
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: bettyjo@metroestates.com

BRE# 00442541

Beverly Hardy

Beverly has been a Realtor for over 35 years specializing in residential sales, [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-540-7397
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: beverly@metroestates.com

BRE# 00692597

Brad Coleman

Sheer Dedication As the co-owner of Metro Estates and one of the most [...] Read More

Phone: 949-939-0300
Mobile: 949-939-0300
Fax: 949-608-3581
Mail: brad@metroestates.com

BRE# 01290481

Claire Barnett

I have been an agent since 2010 and I love what I do! [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-249-8123
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: claire@metroestates.com

BRE# 01892623

Darrell Pash

Darrell Pash, Broker and President of Metro Estates, 33 year career in real [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-400-7404
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: darrell@metroestates.com

BRE# 00645838

Don Haberlein

Don is a real estate Broker with a diverse background in the purchase, [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-233-1800
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: don@metroestates.com

BRE# 01242692

Donna Schelitzche

Ms. Schelitzche is a sales and marketing management professional well-versed in a variety [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-300-1423
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: donna@metroestates.com

BRE# 00973254

Earl Fountain II

Honor, Courage, Commitment As an enlisted Navy Submarine Sailor, Earl received an appointment [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 310-595-0849
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: earl@metroestates.com

BRE# 01916692

Frayda Eilbert

Frayda Eilbert has been a real estate professional for 27 years. She has [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-381-6403
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: frayda@metroestates.com

BRE# 00889121

Gary Sully

As a principal of The Sully Group, Gary oversees all real estate sales [...] Read More

Phone: 714-665-1101
Mobile: 714-404-5252
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: gary@metroestates.com

BRE# 01095171

Jeannine Arsenault

I am an Associate Broker with Metro Estates.  Having been an active broker [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-875-3454
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: jeannine@metroestates.com

BRE# 00475297

Jim Nahin

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-300-6186
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: jim@metroestates.com

BRE# 01448919

Joanie Smith

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: N/A
Fax: 949-608-8939
Mail: joanie@metroestates.com

BRE# 01323601

Joyce Cathcart

Joyce is a seasoned professional who has achieved sales awards from Xerox Corporation [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-436-1033
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: joyce@metroestates.com

BRE# 00705635

JP Blake

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-234-7065
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: jp@metroestates.com

BRE# 01366077

June Batista

I was born and raised along the New Jersey shore in an idyllic [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-689-5059
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: june@metroestates.com

BRE# 01389986

Laura Milanese Husband

Laura Milanese-Husband specializes in high-end properties with a 100% success rate. She strives [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-803-8744
Fax: 949-640-0059
Mail: laura@metroestates.com

BRE# 00929579

Laura Saracini Maiale

"Buon Giorno, Buenos Dias, Bonjour!"  Laura is a multi-lingual real estate agent with [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-922-1931
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: lauras@metroestates.com

BRE# 01279276

Leah Sully

Leah is an Irvine, California native who specializes in residential real estate sales [...] Read More

Phone: 714-665-1101
Mobile: 949-307-9537
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: leah@metroestates.com

BRE# 01976531

Linda Silver

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-404-5678
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: linda@metroestates.com

BRE# 01090608

Maria Denisac

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-785-3573
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: maria@metroestates.com

BRE# 01916212

Marianne Nahin

Marianne spent 28 years working for major corporations as a manager in the [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-269-7851
Fax: 949-650-8814
Mail: marianne@metroestates.com

BRE# 00871638

Miyo Nishimuta

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-922-5998
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: miyo@metroestates.com

BRE# 01785957

Patricia Mehall

Pat has had 4 real estate licenses in four states over the last [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-279-8545
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: pat@metroestates.com

BRE# 01260600

Paul Evans

Paul Evans specializes in the coastal communities of Newport Beach, Corona del Mar, [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-887-4525
Fax: 949-675-2778
Mail: paul@metroestates.com

BRE# 00714444

Paul Shapiro

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-720-7400
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: pauls@metroestates.com

BRE# 00472833

Sarita Haberlein

Sarita has been fulfilling the American dream of home ownership for her clients [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-525-5151
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: sarita@metroestates.com

BRE# 01176053

Shawn Dadah

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-7476640
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: shawn@metroestates.com

BRE# 01032979

Shiva Ashari

Shiva is a highly sought after real estate consultant with over 20 years [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-278-7808
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: shiva@metroestates.com

BRE# 01162632

Sundarajan Mutialu

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-829-2787
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: sundarajan@metroestates.com

BRE# 01513098

Susan Slingsby

Susan Slingsby has lived in the Newport/Irvine area for 30 years. She has [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-689-4262
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: susan@metroestates.com

BRE# 00943522

Trisha Long

Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 714-683-7204
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: trisha@metroestates.com

BRE# 02005460

Waldemar Moosmann

Waldemar Moosman has been a licensed real estate agent since 1960 and has [...] Read More

Phone: 949-720-9422
Mobile: 949-548-6323
Fax: 949-729-4340
Mail: waldemar@metroestates.com

BRE# 1021518